Composition of Committees

1. Audit Committee

The Board of Directors of our Company has, in pursuance to provisions of Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013, or any subsequent modification(s) or amendment(s) thereof in its Meeting held on January 03, 2023 constituted Audit Committee.

The constitution of the Audit Committee is as follows:

Name of the Directors	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Vimalkumar Mishrilal Shah	Chairman	Independent
Mr. Anup Mahendra Gopalka	Member	Independent
Mr. Shradha Hanskumar Agarwal	Member	Managing Director

2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

The Board of Directors of our Company has, in pursuance to provisions of Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013, or any subsequent modification(s) or amendment(s) thereof in its Meeting held today i.e., January 03, 2023 constituted Stakeholders Relationship Committee.

The constituted Stakeholders Relationship Committee comprises the following:

Name of the Directors	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Anup Mahendra Gopalka	Chairman	Independent Director
Vimalkumar Mishrilal Shah	Member	Independent Director
Vikas Srikishan Agarwal	Member	Non-Executive Director

3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The Board of Directors of our Company has, in pursuance to provisions of Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013, or any subsequent modification(s) or amendment(s) thereof in its Meeting held today i.e. January 03, 2023 constituted Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee comprise the following:

Name of the Directors	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Vimalkumar Mishrilal Shah	Chairman	Independent Director
Anup Mahendra Gopalka	Member	Independent Director
Vikas Srikishan Agarwal	Member	Non-Executive Director

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

The Board of Directors of our Company has, in pursuance to provisions of Section 135 of the Companies Act, 2013, or any subsequent modification(s) or amendment(s) thereof in its Meeting held today i.e. January 03, 2023 Re-constituted Corporate Social Responsibility Committee.

The constitution of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee is as follows:

Name of the Directors	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Shradha Hanskumar Agarwal	Chairman	Managing Director
Hanskumar Ramakant Agarwal	Member	Executive Director
Vimalkumar Mishrilal Shah	Member	Independent Director